Faculty of Science TOP > Graduate School of Science > Graduate School

Graduate School

Since 2016, the Graduate School of Science has been integrated into one department (Department of Science), which is comprised of the following five Areas.
Click the name of each Area for details.

Graduate School of Science

Department of Science
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Information Sciences
  • Chemistry
  • Biological Sciences